Contact Us

University Events
The Littlefield Home
302 W 24th St, Austin, Texas 78705
Email

Our Team

Jim Hooker

Executive Director
jhooker@utexas.edu
512-232-6596


Lee Bash

Executive Director of Development Events
lbash@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6072


Susan Threadgill

Associate Director of Production
sthreadgill@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6340


Doug Bolin

Associate Director of Production
dbolin@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6060


Megan Canney

Assistant Director of Donor Engagement and Events
mcanney@austin.uteaxs.edu 
512-475-9603

Administrative

Elvia Moreno Alvarado

Finance Associate
emoreno@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-2129

 

Maria Brown-Spence

Development Associate 
mbspence@austin.utexas.edu 
512-232-3597

 

Events

Kyli Linneman

Events Coordinator
kyli.linneman@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6404

Joshua Priedeman

Events Coordinator
joshua.priedeman@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-4415

Lauren McColloch

Events Associate
lauren.mccolloch@austin.utexas.edu 
512-475-6333

Mary Morgan

Events Associate
marymorgan@austin.utexas.edu 
512-475-6073

Design 

Tony Lopez

Senior Graphic Designer
tlopez@austin.utexas.edu 
512-475-9639

 

Communications

Kathy Fries

Communications Manager
kfries@austin.utexas.edu 
512-475-6063

 

Isobel Elder

Communications Coordinator
ielder@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6059

 

Production

Joshua Green

Senior Production Technical Staff
jgreen@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-7753