Contact Us

University Events
The Littlefield Home
302 W 24th St, Austin, Texas 78705

512-471-7753

Email

Our Team

Lee Bash

Executive Director of Development Events
lbash@austin.utexas.edu


Doug Bolin

Director of Ceremonial and Reputational Events
dbolin@austin.utexas.edu


Marissa Ellena

Events Coordinator
marissa.ellena@austin.utexas.edu


Kelsey Evans

Senior Graphics Designer
evans.kelsey@austin.utexas.edu


B. Kit Flynn

Director of Production
bkitflynn@austin.utexas.edu


Joshua Green

Associate Director of Ceremonial and Reputational Events
jgreen@austin.utexas.edu


Jim Hooker

Executive Director
jhooker@utexas.edu


Sonia Margolin

Graphic Designer
sonia.margolin@austin.utexas.edu


Elvia Moreno Alvarado

Finance Associate
emoreno@austin.utexas.edu


Mary Morgan

Events Associate
marymorgan@austin.utexas.edu


Laurel O’Connor

Communications Manager
laurel.oconnor@austin.utexas.edu


Shelby Pedigo

Communications Coordinator
shelby.pedigo@austin.utexas.edu


Norma Perez Duran

Office Manager
nduran@austin.utexas.edu


Vishanti Persad

Data Specialist
vishanti.persad@austin.utexas.edu


Josh Priedeman

Manager of Development Events
joshua.priedeman@austin.utexas.edu


Marissa Stubbe

Ceremonial Production Coordinator
marissa.stubbe@austin.utexas.edu