Contact Us

University Events
The Littlefield Home
302 W 24th St, Austin, Texas 78705

512-471-7753

Email

Our Team

Jim Hooker

Executive Director
jhooker@utexas.edu
512-232-6596


Lee Bash

Executive Director of Development Events
lbash@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6071


Doug Bolin

Director of Ceremonial and Reputational Events
dbolin@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6060


B. Kit Flynn

Director of Production
bkitflynn@austin.utexas.edu


Susan Threadgill

Associate Director of Production
sthreadgill@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6340


Megan Canney

Assistant Director of Donor Engagement and Events
mcanney@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-9603


Joshua Green

Associate Director of Ceremonial and Reputational Events
jgreen@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6066

Administrative

Elvia Moreno Alvarado

Finance Associate
emoreno@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-2129

Norma Perez Duran

Office Manager
nduran@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-7753

Events

Kyli Linneman

Manager of Presidential Events 
kyli.linneman@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6404

Josh Priedeman

Manager of Development Events 
joshua.priedeman@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-4415

Marissa Ellena

Events Coordinator
marissa.ellena@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-6163

Lauren McCall

Events Associate
lmccall@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6333

Mary Morgan

Events Associate
marymorgan@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6073

Design

Kelsey Evans

Senior Graphic Designer
evans.kelsey@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-9639

Communications

Laurel O'Connor

Communications Manager
laurel.oconnor@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6063

Shelby Pedigo

Communications Coordinator
shelby.pedigo@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6059