Contact Us

University Events
The Littlefield Home
302 W 24th St, Austin, Texas 78705
Email

Our Team

Jim Hooker

Executive Director
jhooker@utexas.edu
512-232-6596


Lee Bash

Executive Director of Development Events
lbash@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6072


Susan Threadgill

Associate Director of Production
sthreadgill@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6340


Doug Bolin

Associate Director of Production
dbolin@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6060


Megan Canney

Assistant Director of Donor Engagement and Events
mcanney@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-9603

Administrative

Elvia Moreno Alvarado

Finance Associate
emoreno@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-2129

Zahira Jasani

Development Associate
zahirajasani@utexas.edu
512-232-3597

Events

Kyli Linneman

Events Coordinator
kyli.linneman@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6404

Joshua Priedeman

Events Coordinator
joshua.priedeman@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-4415

Marissa Ellena

Events Coordinator
marissa.ellena@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-6163

Lauren McColloch

Events Associate
lauren.mccolloch@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6333

Mary Morgan

Events Associate
marymorgan@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6073

Design

Kelsey Evans

Senior Graphic Designer
evans.kelsey@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-9639

Communications

Laurel O'Connor

Communications Manager
laurel.oconnor@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6063

Shelby Pedigo

Communications Coordinator
shelby.pedigo@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6059

Production

Joshua Green

Senior Production Technical Staff
jgreen@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-7753